The Lost Stories: Serialized

The Lost Stories: A Series of Cosmic Adventures is being serialized on Wattpad. The introduction from the book is up now; the plan is to post the first story this Friday (March 9) with new stories to follow every Friday after that (see schedule below).

The Lost Stories are the adventures of James Kollins: greedy, petty, selfish captain of the galactic warship DeVille; a man obsessed with the holodrama Captain Courageous and the Women Who Love Him; a man completely unforgiving of his much-maligned first officer. A man who has just met the Creator of the universe, though he doesn’t quite realize it yet, and whose life is about to change in ways he never dreamed possible, though he doesn’t quite know it yet.

Here is the God-willing schedule for posting the stories:

The Lost Stories: A Series of Cosmic Adventures

  1. Lost Eternity – March 9, 2012
  2. Lost Inheritance – March 16, 2012
  3. Lost Time – March 30, 2012
  4. Lost Word – April 6, 2012
  5. Lost Ship – April 13, 2012
  6. Lost Opportunity – April 20, 2012
  7. Lost Reward- April 27, 2012
  8. Lost Empire- May 4, 2012
  9. Lost Prayer- May 11, 2012
  10. Lost Show- May 18, 2012
  11. Lost Everything – May 25, 2012
  12. … and Found- June 1, 2012

Hope you get a chance to stop by and say hello!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *